Environmental, Health, & Safety Committee - Committee Members
Share |
W3.CSS Template

EHS Committee Members:

Dave Neely (Chairman) - Arboris

  • Director of EHS and Regulatory Affairs, Arboris, LLC

Joel Anderson (PCA Consultant) - Anderson Scientific

  • President, Anderson Scientific

Hunter Harris (Board Member Support) - Ingevity

  • Director - Sustainability, Ingevity

Brian Burre - Kraton Chemical, LLC

  • Global HSES Manager, Kraton Chemical, LLC

Akshay Dujodwala - Mangalam Organics Limited

  • Executive, Mangalam Organics Limited

Kamal Dujodwala - Mangalam Organics Limited

  • Chairman, Mangalam Organics Limited

Rick Frain - International Flavors & Fragrances

  • Environmental, Health, and Safety Manager, International Flavors & Fragrances

Fred Gouzoules - Whole In One, LLC

  • Consultant on Specialty Chemical Compliance, Product Stewardship, and Green Chemistry, Whole In One, LLC

Bob Heck - Ingevity

  • Charleston Plant Safety Manager, Ingevity

Ronald de Jong - Lawter Inc.

  • Global Manager QEHS and Product Safety & Regulatory Compliance, Lawter Inc.

Mathais Lindstrom - International Paper

  • Senior Department Engineer, International Paper

Doug McNeal - Lawter Inc.

  • EHS Manager NA, Lawter Inc.

Kyle Michael - Plasmine Technology Inc.

  • Director of Manufacturing, Plasmine Technology Inc.

Brenda Murray - Symrise

  • Regulatory Affairs, Environmental, Safety, & Industrial Hygiene Professional, Symrise

John Myers - DRT America

  • Health & Safety Manager, DRT America

Khalid Hasna - Kraton Chemical, LLC

  • Global Environmental Manager, Kraton Chemical, LLC

Hugh Parker - Plasmine Technology Inc.

  • Safety Manager, Plasmine Technology Inc.

Jennifer Stroud - Pinova Solutions

  • Health and Safety Manager, Pinova Solutions

Eva Wuopio - Sunpine AB

  • HSSE Manager,Sunpine AB